Disclaimers

Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Lorem ipsum is placeholder text commonly used in the graphic, print, and publishing industries for previewing layouts and visual mockups.

76 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
76
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The car is my first Jaguar! I’m so immensely happy with it. My first service appointment was made and they immediately sent me a reminder I pull up at my scheduled time and it took only minutes for Jason to put me in my loaner vehicle He was so courteous and valued my time He texted it was ready only a couple hours later As I pulled up my beautiful car was washed and serviced waiting for me Thank you to the entire service team Excellent service appointment
Paul H
2020-09-14
I had an amazing experience working with Anna at Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati! She went above and beyond to try to find the car that we wanted! She continually reached out to me if she had anything at all that we might’ve liked. I could not recommend this dealership more! They are such wonderful people to work with!!! If you are looking for a car or just have some questions, please call this dealership! You won’t be disappointed :)
Ashley Davis
2020-07-03
This was the first time I had taken my Range Rover Sport to Land Rover Cincinnati. I was given great guidance not to drive it there for safety reason and Charlene took care of getting my car picked up and delivered home within a few days. The work done by the dealership was fantastic and quick. Charlene's constant contact with me around what was going on and when my car would be returned was awesome. I will definitely continue taking my car to Land Rover Cincinnati even those there are closer de... More
Jeff Webb
2020-05-31
I have been extremely pleased with every aspect of this dealership. The sales staff continue to be helpful even after the sale. The service department schedules appointments promptly, communicates updates about your vehicle while in service and willingly solves any issues you have. All and all, the business parallels the type of vehicles they sell . . . .class and quality.
Linda Lamb
2020-06-06
I will never buy from another dealer again! Eric West is incredibly knowledgeable and knows his cars! This was my third purchase from him and I will never buy from anyone else. The entire crew there ensures that you are taken care of and leave with the luxury vehicle you came in for. The service provided here is not typical of a car dealership. It is an amazing experience and one that you want to ensure others are aware of. Eric West and Cincinnati Jaguar/Land Rover is second to none. You... More
Molly Newsom
2018-06-19
The greatest car dealership and experience ever. Jeff Knollman is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly honest and a resource expert to help the buyer make the right decision.
Doc Schwartz
2019-02-03
Ali Clarke was awesome, down to earth, and I felt no pressure from her that I HAD to buy and I ended buying a beautiful used Nissan from her. She is great and made my car purchasing experience memorable and exciting. I’m so happy with my new car and very appreciative of her help and patience with me. The rest of the staff I had contact with were all very friendly and welcoming. Every greeted me with a smile and made me feel like a valued customer.
Christina Lawson
2018-07-24
In addition to Land Rover vehicles being amazing, the quality of people, their knowledge and their service at Cincinnati Land Rover in Blue Ash is the best you could ask for from any dealer. It is an incredible group of people. Hands down the best. Honest. Sincere. Professional.
Karen
2018-07-04
I like this dealer. Professional sale staff and very good after-sale services. Somewhat expensive cars, but that’s what you pay for a quality car and good services, such as free car wash, free rental car, etc.
Jeff
2018-04-07
Browsing Landrover Website of Cincinatti, came across a vehicle I'm interested in, the sales rep. was very gracious to send me via email a video of the 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Autobiography, with the color I'm looking for w/interior color ebony.
Thomas Marshall
2018-04-03